Lokalavdelningar

Här hittar du länk till lokalavdelningarnas hemsidor samt namn och e-post till respektive ordförande.

SYLFs lokalavdelningar 

SYLF Blekinge
blekinge@sylf.se

Ordförande
Marcus Bäckman
Tel: 070 89 72 813

SYLF Dalarna
sylfdalarna@gmail.com

Ordförande
Martin Alsén
Tel: 070 40 62 700

SYLF Gotland
gotland@sylf.se

Ordförande
Emelie Looft
Tel: 073 95 30 837

SYLF Gävleborg
gavleborg@sylf.se

Ordförande
Björn Österberg
Tel: 0650 920 00 vxl 

SYLF Göteborg
goteborg@sylf.se

Ordförande 
Jakob Nyhlén 
Tel: 073 37 62 763

SYLF Halland
halland@sylf.se

Ordförande
Charlotte Kjällgren
Tel: 0340 481 549

SYLF Jämtland
sylfjamtland@gmail.com

Ordförande
Kristina Henriksson
Tel: 070 30 70 490

SYLF Jönköping
jonkoping@sylf.se

Ordförande
Gustaf Starlander
Tel: 010-241 00 00 (vxl)

SYLF Kalmar
kalmar@sylf.se

Ordförande
Fredrika Blixt
Tel: 073 72 27 059

SYLF Kronoberg
kronoberg@sylf.se

Ordförande
Nora Li
Tel: 073 95 41 662

SYLF Malmö
malmo@sylf.se

Ordförande
Rofida Ghazvinian
Tel: 076 23 12 152

SYLF Mellersta Skåne
mellersta.skane@sylf.se

Ordförande
Christina Hansson
Tel: 073 67 43 816

SYLF Nordvästra Götaland
nordvastra.gotaland@sylf.se

Ordförande
Johan Klaar
Tel: 073 04 90 854

SYLF Nordvästra Skåne
nordvastra.skane@sylf.se

Ordförande
Alexander Siotis
Tel: 073 40 03 010

SYLF Norrbotten
norrbotten@sylf.se

Ordförande
Joakim Bunne
Tel: 073 08 45 670

SYLF Skaraborg
skaraborg@sylf.se

Ordförande 
Katarzyna Soja
Tel:
073 06 75 910

SYLF Stockholm
stockholm@sylf.se

Ordförande
Mona Ahmed
Tel: -             

SYLF Sörmland
sormland@sylf.se

Ordförande
Malin Bohlin
Tel: 016-10 30 00 vxl

SYLF Uppsala
uppsala@sylf.se

Ordförande
Hanna Liljebäck
Tel: 070 60 44 028

SYLF Värmland
varmland@sylf.se

Ordförande
Anna Nordby
Tel: 076 87 08 297

SYLF Västerbotten
vasterbotten@sylf.se

Ordförande
Fanny Zetterlund
Tel: 090 785 0000 vxl

SYLF Västernorrland
vasternorrland@sylf.se

Ordförande
Anna Burenius 
Tel: 070 29 64 466

SYLF Västmanland
vastmanland@sylf.se

Ordförande
Karin Nordfors
Tel: 070 33 39 501

SYLF Södra Älvsborg
sodra.alvsborg@sylf.se

Ordförande 
Rikard Sundberg
Tel: 072 30 10 731 

SYLF Örebro
orebro@sylf.se

Ordförande
Ana Kvrgic

SYLF Östergötland
ostergotland@sylf.se

Ordförande
Li Bodin
Tel: 070 43 66 626

SYLF Östra Skåne
ostra.skane@sylf.se

Ordförande
Steve Lu
Tel: -

Senast uppdaterad 2018-03-26