Lokalavdelningar

Blekinge

Vakant

Bohuslän

Vakant

Dalarna

Annika Lindström
Skovägen 2
790 21 Bjursås
ventrum@telia.com

Gotland

Vakant

Gästrike Hälsinge

Vakant

Göteborg

Göteborgs privatläkarförening
Ulf Zachrisson
Göteborgs Kvinnoklinik
Vestagatan 2 B
416 64 GÖTEBORG
ulf@gbgkk.se

 Halland

Vakant

 Jämtland

Vakant

Jönköping

Tomas Katzin
Östra Storgatan 8
553 21 JÖNKÖPING
tomas@katzin.se

Kalmar

Irina Popova
Larmgatan 14
392 32 KALMAR
irina.popova@bredband.net

Kronoberg

Torbjörn Ambré
Kirurgteamet
Smedjegatan 3
352 46 Växjö
ambre@bredband.net

 

Medelpad

vakant

 

Norrbotten

Sven Söderberg
Läkarhuset Hermelinen
Sandviksgatan 60
972 33 LULEÅ
sven.soderberg@hermelinen.se

 Skaraborg

Vakant

Skåne

Per Zetterlund
Åhuskliniken
Västra Hamngatan 1
296 31 ÅHUS
per@ahuskliniken.se

Stockholm

Crister Öhlund
Stor Stockholms Privatläkarförening
Box 5610
114 86 STOCKHOLM
crister@jonrik.se

 Södermanland

Vakant


Uppland

Maria Cederholm
Mimma Gynmottagning
Kungsgatan 25
753 362 UPPSALA
cederholm.maria@gmail.com

 

Värmland

Vakant

Västerbotten

Torsten Bergstedt
Hyttlidgatan 60
931 37 SKELLEFTEÅ
torsten.bergstedt@telia.com

Västmanland

Vakant

Älvsborg

Vakant

Örebro

Robert Westberg
City Läkarmottagning
Storgatan 12
703 61 ÖREBRO
citylak@telia.com

Östergötland

Katarina Johansson
Medicinskt Centrum
S:t Larsgatan 42
582 24 Linköping
katarina.johansson@medcentrum.se  

 
Senast uppdaterad 2017-09-27
Medlemsrådgivning

Fackliga och juridiska frågor:

Mån-tors 9-17, fre 9-13

Tel: 08-790 35 10
medlemsradgivningen@slf.se

Frågor om medlemskap, avgifter och ändra uppgifter:

Telefon: 08-790 35 70
medlem@slf.se
Mån och ons 9-12 & 13-15
Tis, tors och fre 9-12